Get ready for the grand final | Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series 2019 - Bilbao (ESP) - Trailer

The art of cliff diving returns to the Basque city to crown the 2019 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series champions while the women premiere in Spain and 2020 tickets are still up for grabs.
Although the overall titles were sealed during the penultimate stop in Bosnia and Herzegovina, the pressure is high in the men’s and women’s as only the best performers will make the cut for 2020 during the year’s final aesthetic free falls from up to 27m. Record-setting champions Gary Hunt from Great Britain and Australia’s Rhiannan Iffland have their ambitious goals defined for the final showdown in front of the iconic Guggenheim Museum Bilbao, when for the first time the women will display their graceful art in front of thousands of enthusiastic fans along the Nervión river.
After reeling off another record-breaking performance from the old bridge in Mostar, 4-time women’s titleholder Iffland aims for the perfect season of straight wins, while the brilliant Brit is ready for retaliation from the La Salve Bridge, a place where he has failed to win in three previous visits.

Standings* (after 6 of 7 Stopps)
1- Gary Hunt GBR – 960 points
2- Jonathan Paredes MEX – 590
3- Andy Jones USA – 450
4- Michal Navratil CZE – 410
5- Constantin Popovici ROU – 360

1- Rhiannan Iffland AUS – 1000 points
2- Jessica Macaulay GBR – 540
3- Yana Nestsiarava BLR - 510
4- Lysanne Richard CAN – 500
5- Eleanor Townsend Smart USA – 450

Les coups de coeur